Giveaway Day! Win free stuff!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. Please see this post for details of the winner.

So it’s Sew Mama Sew’s giveaway day again – their 10th and my first! I have 7 fat quarters of Fairytale Garden by Melissa White for Rowan to give away to a lucky reader. I’ll ship internationally so everyone can enter. Just leave me a comment about what your favourite craft is, and what project you are working on on the moment and I’ll pick a random winner from the comments on Friday evening. Don’t forget to make sure you leave an email or a link to a blog so I can contact you if you are the winner! The competition is open from today until Friday at 5pm PST (midnight GMT). Good luck, and don’t forget to check out all the other giveaways!

339 thoughts on “Giveaway Day! Win free stuff!

  1. quiltmom anna

    I enjoy knitting, beading but mostly I love to quilt. I wish I could quilt faster as I have lots of wonderful ideas. thanks for participating in the blog hop. I hope you discover some new blogging friends.
    Regards from Alberta,
    Anna

    Reply
  2. Carrie ORourke

    I have been crocheting since I was a young girl, and only recently started sewing and quilting. I’m having such a great time and I’m head over heels invested in them both.

    Reply
  3. Mara

    I’m a crafty kind of girl and love most crafts but recently I have been doing mostly sewing, little projects and I just finished my first quilt top.

    Reply
  4. Carolyn

    What super fabrics. I am a passionate free motion quilter and am just finishing up a New York Beauty. Thanks for a chance to win your fab fabrics!

    Reply
  5. Andrea

    I like to quilt, crochet, and do mosaics. Quilt-wise I’m cutting out Drunkard’s Path units, and I’ll be starting a Lone Star in a few weeks. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  6. KT

    I love quilting and am currently working on a t-shirt memory quilt for my aunt. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  7. kellylynn

    I keep making bags, but I want to do much more on my sewing machine. One of these days…

    Reply
  8. Nancy

    Quilting is the culmination of all the other crafts I’ve done…everything can be used on a quilt. I love this collection of fabric.

    Reply
  9. Faye

    I am definitely into quilting — that’s all I really want to create these days. I think the fabric you’re giving away is beautiful!

    Reply
  10. rhealey101

    while assuming quilting is a craft that is what I enjoy most. I like piecing over quilting

    Reply
  11. pueyyee

    i enjoy sewing bags, pencil cases, drawstring pouches 🙂 currently working on foldable eco bags. thanks for the chance.

    Reply
  12. MarciaW

    My favorite craft is quilting and I am making a bed quilt out of orphan blocks thus eliminating an UFO.

    Reply
  13. nanbon

    right now my favorite is making my charity quilts… other times it could be stained glass, ceramics, crocheting or making cards for the grandkids… I even paint sometimes…

    Reply
  14. Ginny G.

    I am a sewing newbie but I absolutely love it. I am currently working on sewing my first top and a paper pieced block that I hope will one day grow into a quilt.

    Reply
  15. Tawny

    Yay! I’m so glad I found your blog. Totally a follower on Bloglovin now. Anywho… my favourite crafts are kids stuff – I love crafting for and with the kids. And I’m currently taking a break from working on any projects because I just finished the diaper bag from hell and I need a serious rest (for my sanity hehehe). Have a fantastic day!

    Reply
  16. Lia

    My favourite craft is sewing and I currently am trying to catch up with my monthly blocks and challenges that I joined in on.

    many thanks for the chance!

    Reply
  17. Victoria

    I love to knit, crochet, quilt, and art journal but I feel most creative when I do freehand embroidery.

    Reply
  18. prsd4tim2

    My fave craft is quilting – right now. That may change again – I’ve done scrapbooking, card making, crochet… But for now, quilting. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

