Giveaway Day! Win free stuff!

???????????????????????????????

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! PLEASE SEE HERE FOR DETAILS OF THE WINNER.

it’s Sew Mama Sew’s give-away day again – their 11th and my second! This time, I have 4 spools of Guterman Sulky Metallic Thread to give away to a lucky reader. They would be ideal for Christmas or holiday projects! I’ll ship internationally so everyone can enter. Just leave me a comment about what your favourite holiday tradition is and I’ll pick a random winner from the comments on Friday evening. Don’t forget to make sure you leave an email or a link to a blog so I can contact you if you are the winner! The competition is open from today until Friday at 5pm PST (midnight GMT). Good luck, and don’t forget to check out all the other great giveaways!

267 thoughts on “Giveaway Day! Win free stuff!

  1. Kim

    my fave tradition is letting my boys open one present on christmas eve. i think they look forward to that most of all! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Kellye Rose

    getting and decorating the tree with 2 sons and hubby…though they are more and more resistant as they move through the teen years!

    Reply
  3. Rashida

    My favorite holiday tradition is to make chocolate cupcakes with reese cups in the middle and homemade peanut butter icing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

