Happy Holidays!

origin_4144450857

No crafty posting today, just a post to wish all of you a very merry Christmas or holiday season, and a happy healthy New Year! I’ve really enjoyed writing this blog for the last year, and I’ve loved reading your comments on my posts, and reading your blogs!

I have some non-crafty work to do in the next couple of weeks, so I probably won’t be back here til the New Year. I’ll just leave this bit of classic Irish Christmas humour here for you all to enjoy:

photo credit: open-arms via photopin cc

 

18 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Red Hen

    Frank Kelly is just too funny. There`s more to him than Fr Jack in Father Ted, isn`t there? Love the pic too-very unusual, but ties in well with your background pic.

    Have a great Christmas, Sarah! You`ll enjoy it all the more with your own babe in the house! See you in 2014!

    Reply
    1. craftysorcha Post author

      Yes, have you seen his clips from Hall’s Pictorial Weekly, some very good satire there.
      I hope you had a nice Christmas!
      Sorry about the delay in replying!
      Happy New Year!

      Reply
  2. Born To Organize

    What a gorgeous photo. I hope your Christmas was merry. Wishing you all good things in the coming year (and I promise…no 12 days of Christmas presents). I can see why that would wear someone out! Clever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

