Giveaway Day! Win free fabric!

???????????????????????????????

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. Please see this post for details of the winner!

EDIT : I don’t like to shout but I’ve only had a few comments so far and half of them have no contact details so PLEASE LEAVE AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN YOUR COMMENT, OR A LINK TO YOUR BLOG! Otherwise you can’t win!

it’s Sew Mama Sew’s give-away day again – their 12th and my third! This time, I have a selection of fabric (mostly 1/4 yards each) to give away to a lucky reader.

I’ll ship internationally so everyone can enter. Just leave me a comment about what your plans for the summer are and I’ll pick a random winner from the comments on Friday evening.

Make sure you leave an email or a link to a blog so I can contact you if you are the winner! The competition is open from today until Friday at 5pm PST (midnight GMT). Good luck, and don’t forget to check out all the other great giveaways!

334 thoughts on “Giveaway Day! Win free fabric!

  1. Boomdeeadda

    Errr, those are my colours! Just saying HA!

    This summer is going to be so fantabulous. First, after a 2.5 year search, we finally move into a home. Then, in August, Alys and I are hooking up in Victoria BC for a week of hugs, walks, talks, tea’s, garden’s, hug’s, silliness, Vegetarian restaurants and giggles…lot’s and lot’s of giggles.

    All these lovely fabrics would be like a cherry on top 😀 Pick me! boomdeeadda.wordpress.com

    Reply
  2. Beth T.

    My nephew is gong to be baptized at the end of summer and we’ll be seeing a lot of faraway loved ones then. I can’t wait!

    Reply
  3. meredith

    It’s all about family! We have my husband’s family reunion in July, then my family is coming in to visit at various times over the summer! Every month we have a visitor, sometimes 2 in 1 month! So lots of grilling, sightseeing & beach days! Oh yeah & celebrating our 15 yr wedding anniversary! 🙂 Hope yours is great! barknfrogs@yahoo.com

    Reply
  4. Kelly Wilson

    I plan to go visit my parents in South Carolina. I should probably do that in the winter rather than the summer! Thanks! notwendy at gmail dot com

    Reply
  5. Pam S

    I absolutely adore your owl plushies and baby cubes! I love the color choices for your crochet too – like something Kaffe Fasset would do. Thanks for your inspiring work. And thanks for this lovely fabri giveaway. I plan to spend lot of time sewing this summer. I’m a teacher and don’t get much time to do it during the school year.

    Reply
  6. MaryLou

    Since is it hot and very humid here when summer hits – I plan to hibernate in the a/c and hopefully play wth fabric and create something wonderful.
    Lovely giveaway —
    Thanks for the chance.
    MaryLou
    Fun4Me1249@aol.com

    Reply
  7. Sharon Smith

    thanks for the chance to win! Love the blue fabric 🙂 Sharon hui smith at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  8. Penny

    My daughter’s birthday is midsummer, so right now I’m just planning a happy day for her! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

    Reply
  9. KeriCan

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’ll try to squeeze in sewing between nursing classes and beach days!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

